Le Touquet-Paris-Plage offers sports, culture, elegance, the chance to escape… and fabulous shopping sprees! You’ll find everything you’re looking for in the resort’s huge range of fashion outlets, luxury boutiques, souvenir shops, decoration retailers, fine-food stores, etc.

Over 300 retailers and craftspeople welcome you all year round, even on Sundays, to this “open-air shopping mall” where you’ll find the most beautiful merchandise from leading brand names. The promise of a shopping experience like nowhere else north of Paris.

Covid info – Face masks

Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is joining the fight to prevent the spread of Covid 19 and encourage everyone to observe sanitary measures, by making face masks mandatory everywhere on the market, including the outdoor part. To this end, a municipal decree was passed on 25th July.

 From 1st August, it will be compulsory to wear a face mask in the town centre:

–          Avenue Saint Jean

–          Rue Saint Jean

–          Rue de Metz, in the section between Rue Jean Monnet and Rue de Bruxelles

–          Rue de Londres, in the section between Rue Saint Louis and Rue de Bruxelles

–          Rue de Paris, in the section between Rue Saint Louis and Rue de Bruxelles

Except for people with a disability (on presentation of a medical certificate) and children under the age of 11 years.

Le Touquet-Paris-Plage offre sport, culture, évasion, élégance… et de très beaux moments de shopping ! Pour l’ensemble de vos achats, la station vous propose une gamme très large de boutiques de prêt-à-porter, de luxe, de souvenirs, de décoration, de gastronomie…

Plus de 300 commerces et artisans vous accueillent toute l’année dans cette « galerie à ciel ouvert », même les dimanches, et vous proposent les plus beaux articles parmi les plus grandes marques. Une expérience shopping unique au Nord de Paris.

Infos Covid – Port du masque

Pour lutter tous ensemble contre la propagation du virus Covid 19 et inciter au respect des gestes barrière, la ville du Touquet-paris-plage renforce ses mesures en rendant obligatoire le port du masque sur la totalité du marché, y compris en extérieur. Un arrêté municipal a été pris en ce sens depuis le 25 juillet.

 Le port du masque deviendra obligatoire en cœur de ville à compter du 1er août :

–          avenue Saint Jean

–          rue Saint Jean

–          rue de Metz, dans la partie comprise entre la rue Jean Monnet et la rue de Bruxelles

–          rue de Londres, dans la partie comprise entre la rue Saint Louis et la rue de Bruxelles

–          rue de Paris, dans la partie comprise entre la rue Saint Louis et la rue de Bruxelles

Sauf pour les personnes avec un handicap (sur présentation d’un certificat médical) et les enfants âgés de moins de 11 ans.